New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

Male (53) looking for Female Kettering, Ohio, United States

I do not carry the "Bad Boy" image, I'm a nice guy. I'm laid back, easy going, but not lazy. I love to kid around and have fun and make people laugh even if it is at my own expense. LOL I love to snuggle and be romantic. I love the outdoors, traveling to see new places when I can, eating at unusual, uncommon, or new places like dinners, drive-ins, dives, and little hole in the wall type places. I will also eat at common or well known places too.
I'm not picky I'm easy to please with literally anything in life.
I'm very family oriented I love my 2 daughters very dearly.
Yes, I'm a computer geek/gamer, but I will not spend my entire life sitting in a chair staring at monitor because computers are not the only thing in life to enjoy. There is so much more out there to experience and have fun doing.

My Zodiac sign is not Gemini, it is Leo. I am having problems with certain things on my profile working right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDiesel engine assembly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTruthful, honest, faithful, caring, loving, understanding and kind. Loves to have fun and kid around. Loves to snuggle and be romantic. Easy to talk to.
On the first dateGo out to dinner in a public place so you feel safe for the first date. That way you can be comfortable.