New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the one...

Easy going laid back man searching for my other half

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAll Star Trek
Farscape
Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat Dreams May Come
American Werewolf In London
The Lord of The Rings
The Hobbit
Star Trek
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBlink 182
311
Prodigy
AC/DC
Kesha
Taylor Swift
Too many to list...
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPet Sematary
The Lord of the Rings
Idea of funJust about anything...
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty