New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GAMER

Male (21) looking for Female Rogers, Arkansas, United States

I am a gamer, and twitch streamer. Streaming is what i plan to do as my career, and ive started on that path but first i need to hit affiliate status

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Jessica Jones, Once Upon A Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAvenger's endgame, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Disney's The Decendants, Aladdin
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic! At the disco, Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, Queen
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Heroes of Olympus book 4, The House of Hades
Idea of funSitting around playing videogames/streaming
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to a music concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to stream on twitch full time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGamers, no smoking, no current children.
On the first dateEither a movie or going to a local arcade