New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to Planeswalk into a New Adventure

Male (35) looking for Female Miamisburg, Ohio, United States

I have recently come to the conclusion that I am the protagonist off my own story, and this has recently turned my world view on its side.

I recognize that I have an advanced intellect, but I struggle with social interactions and I am typically shy to meet new people.

I am working to improve myself constantly, from trying to socialize with new people to my current attempts to lose weight, as of my recovery from a torn tendon I've lost over 100 lbs and I'm feeling really good about that.

I'm looking to meet someone to spend my time with and share my interests with. I want to find something real and lasting. I will say that I am open to non-monogamous relationships, but on the other hand I am also able to maintain a devoted monogamy if that is what the right woman wants. Really I just want someone to be happy with, and to bring her the same happiness that she brings me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJust give me the number to Cartoon Network and I'm golden
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Marvel movies, including the old bad ones, Old Tim Burton, and my absolute favorite is the Super Mario Brothers
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsMozart
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHobbit and the Lord of the Rings series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Agents of Artifice
Idea of funGaming whether that involves video games, board games, card games, or others
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do as little harm as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Oddities, Flirtatiousness