New here? Sign Up Have an account?

D&d companion

Looking for someone to be able to nerd out with. Video games, board games & some d&d

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at the moment saving up to buy a cruiser style bike out right
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have jack and jill
What breed is your dog?Jack is a pit mix and the sweetest thing alive and Jill is a pointer who’s loving but is also our pest killer
How old is your dog?They are around 4-5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRopes or tennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areKingdom hearts, runescape, borderlands
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, futurerama, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be able to joke around with hangout have a good time cuddle at the end of the day.
On the first dateGo to a park or a nature trail. Get to spend some time together and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting