New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my person!

Hmmm...where to start?

I'm a pretty down-to-earth guy who really likes to laugh. The more laughter a day brings the better, and luckily I'm not exactly difficult to make laugh! My favorite things to get those laughs out of are TV shows (Parks and Rec, The Office, Brooklyn 99) and movies.

My hobbies include gaming, working out, watching sports and trying new things with my friends.

I've been a fan of games (video and board) for as long as I can remember. I like the challenges they bring, and I think they're a great way to interact with others. If you're a gamer, tell me your favorite games!

I've been going to the gym a lot since the fall, and I've found a passion for working out to get fit and healthy.

I love sports. The competition is really entertaining to me. I'm not from New England, so chances are, you can't guess my favorite teams (bonus points if you can!).

I really want to travel and see the world and all it has to offer. I've been to 49 states (sorry, Alaska...soon!) and two countries (Canada and Argentina). The trips I've taken were some of the best times of my life, and I'd like to take another trip soon (Thailand sounds great!).

I'm looking for a good time, so let's chat and see where things go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sora
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tiger (he has stripes!)
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, B99
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesLion King, Shawshank Resemption, The Big Short
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWhatever fits the mood!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication and someone who enjoys the same nerdy things I do
On the first dateKeep it simple. Dinner and a walk so we can learn about each other

Sports

Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting