New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Engineer, gamer, musician, and meme lover

Male (28) looking for Female København Ø, Denmark

I am an engineer from Mexico studying a master's in Engineering Acoustics, in Copenhagen. I am very logical and rational, but also very open minded, energetic and expressive. Myers-Briggs ENTJ, though really close to INTJ.

This description may give the impression that I'm dry and stiff, but that's just because I like to write properly. In person I'm quite fun to talk to.

I have hyperactive hands, to the point where I own a few fidget toys to keep my hands entertained.

I love to share the music I like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areZelda series, Overwatch, old-school Final Fantasy
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStudent assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAttack on Titan (top favorite), Fullmetal Alchemist, Steins;Gate, Detroit Metal City, Community
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesInception, Interstellar, Scott Pilgrim, How to Train your Dragon
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsMainly J-rock and videogame soundtracks. Some alternative rock, electronic music and progressive rock/metal. Favorite band: 9mm Parabellum Bullet
Reading selectionFantasy, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhysics of the Impossible, A Wizard of Earthsea, Warcraft: Day of the Dragon, The Man who Counted, For the Love of Physics, A Brief History of Time
Idea of funHanging out at home watching anime, playing videogames or watching funny videos on Youtube
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit