New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Really don't know what should I put here

Male (27) looking for Female Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy

Hi! Full time researcher here which absolutely love gaming, but also reading and tv-shows. Also hella enjoy going out for a fancy drink on a friday night. P.s. I'm Italian and also a complete noob at dating sites. P.p.s. If you want to contact me, search me on telegram, nickname: Kokomo733

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areDayz, Elite: Dangerous, Minecraft
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleResearcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlack Mirror, The Preacher, Rick & Morty, Archer, Breaking Bad, The Expanse, Brooklyn 99, Mozart in the Jungle, House of Cards, The Leftovers, Scrubs, New Girl, Bojak Horseman, Final Space, One Punch Man, Attack on Titan, Death Note and more I'm sure.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, Pulp Fiction, Memento, Star Wars, Interstellar, Nocturnal Animals, The Matrix. Anything that is OBJECTIVELY a good movie tbh.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsInternational: Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, Run The Jewels, SOAD, Slipknot, Limp Bizkit, and more
Italian: I Cani, Lo Stato Sociale and generally indie
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Mathematics, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funOut for a drink, chat and have fun. Then go back home and...or eventually cuddles and netflix.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI think I'm looking for someone who is as sensible/empathic as me, that's it.
On the first dateWell it depends, if it is in the evening/night then hit some comfy/quite place to drink something and chat, to know each other. If it is in the afternoon and the sunny day, then I would like to go to some park for a walk while, as in the first case, chatting and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting