New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chewie, we're home

Female (45) looking for Male Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

And here is where my profile will go....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, the 100, the Expanse...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWarrior, Star Wars, Memento
Favorite artistsElbow, Flaming Lips, Editors, Arcade Fire, St. Vincent
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMichael Marshall Smith books, Perfume, classic, speculative and science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness