New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RyanGhostbuster84

I am 21 years old, I love film, tv, pop culture, comics. I collect comics, i love to cosplay, I play drums, draw, and also build things. I am an electricians apprentice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrician's Apprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Doctor Who, The X-Files, Avatar The Last Airbender, Smallville, The Twilight Zone, Game Of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Blade Runner, Blade Runner 2049, The Rocketeer, Dark City, Drive, Nightmare on Elm Street, The Silence of The Lambs, Psycho
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsDaft Punk, Halestorm, Smashing Pumpkins, Disturbed, The Offspring, Synthwave, Eurobeat.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksUnder The Dome, Watchmen, V For Vendetta, a lot of superhero comics, Scott Pilgrim, The Great Gatsby
Idea of funPlaying the drums, Cosplay, watching films and reviewing films, reading and discussing comics.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryAdrenaline things, Racing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get a girl, marry in the future, have children and start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerA beautiful, skinny, cute girl who loves comics and cosplay, she is smart, works full time, and can pay bills 50/50
On the first dateI would take her to a restaurant then to a movie and ill pay for it.