New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Silly, nerdy and funny with a big heart.

Male (30) looking for Female Hubbard, Ohio, United States

Pretty nerdy. That being said, feel free to discuss anything related to Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones (except the current season, I'm not caught up yet ????), you get the idea. But feel free to shoot me a message if you think we'd gel :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePhysical Therapist Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Supernatural, Dexter, the list goes on lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, The Blues Brothers, Animal House
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRush, Behemoth, Blind Guardian, Bloodbath
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower, Harry Potter, The Stand, The Hobbit
Idea of funVideo games, movies, hanging with friends, more boring answers lol
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, but that's pretty far off I think lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting