New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet with a pepper kick

I stole from the King of Spain when I was 15. It was at the Spanish Naval base in Rota. I was on board the US Coast Guard tallship Eagle through my JROTC unit at the time. We were docking there for the weekend before taking on another crop of cadets from the Coast Guard Academy. We were told that the trees on the base were owned by King Juan Carlos I. Taking leaves from the trees was considered an offense to the Spanish crown. 15 year old me, not respecting monarchs or rules very well, reached up and took a handful of leaves from one of the trees on the base in the evening. I managed to get them on board the ship, and threw them overboard once we were out to sea again.

I've lived a full life. I want to meet someone who wants to share in it with me, even if it's only for a relatively brief time (no drama, and up-front communication only please.) I take marriage and family seriously, and I'm honestly not in a place where I feel ready for either of them yet. Anything else, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Josephine
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short-hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onPC
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleResearch Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Adventure Time, Archer, South Park, Avatar the Last Airbender
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funSailing, exploring the world, helping others be awesome.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave the world better from my having been a part of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for good chemistry.
On the first dateMeet for a wine and art night.