New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young bull ready to meet a girl

Recovering adrenaline junkie looking to meet new people and try new and fun things, I like all things geek and would be happy to talk about it over a cup of coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSaving for a good Harley or indian
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoute 7

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areWitcher3, Oblivion, MWB: Viking Conquest
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Vikings, Breaking Bad, GoT
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesShaun of the dead, Logan, Thor Ragnorak, Infinity War, Endgame. Deadpool
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsAmon Amarth, Tool, playboy carti, fat trel, Mushroomhead, disturbed, FFDP
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksThe Witcher Series, bachelor pad economics, Art of War
Idea of funGetting a adrenaline rush or getting my brain stimulated in deep conversations.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing, Skydiving, kayaking, salsa dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome the strongest version of myself making me my own mental point of origin, and putting a dent in the universe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a cute girl who's down to try new things and has a sense of humor
On the first dateDefinitely meeting for coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga