New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer, Software Engineer, Virtual/Augmented reality Developer, and IT man, at your service.

I'm currently a front-end web developer, which means; I make websites. It honestly takes up a lot of my time, but I'm more than willing to take the time to get to know you if your interested. I'm trying to make as much money as possible so I can live a nice comfy life. But I'm also a huge nerd, in that I love technology and video games.

I never attended a real College. I'm mainly self-taught. I got to where I am in life through determination, curiosity, and If I'm being honest; to be worth it to the people I love.

I'm very adventurous. I try new things all the time: From Scuba Diving to teaching Astronomy in MIT. I have dreams of one day becoming a virtual reality/ augmented reality software engineer. I also love the water! Swimming has been my passion since first grade.

When it comes to relationships I am very open minded. I'm willing to bypass and accept a lot of flaws with people so long as they remain as someone I can count on and depend on for support. I'm a problem solver, so I'd typically try my best to support and help the people I care for the most, with pretty much anything.

I generally try my best to be a very positive person whose only looking to do the right thing. I tend to take the hardest road because I love challenging myself. I believe with some encouragement, I can accomplish almost anything.

Besides that, I've got a growth mindset. I find almost anything to be interesting, even things I know nothing about. So if you've got a passion, I'd love to hear more about it. A women with a passion or a goal is a very attractive quality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFront-end web developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Star Trek, Daredevil, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, and a bunch of others I can't think of right now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Toms Hanks and Denzel Washington.
Mad Max movies, all the Marvel movies, The Thing, Star Wars, The dark knight, No country for old men, The god father, Schindlers List, and many many more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionComputers, Philosophy, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funPlaying video games, watching random stuff on youtube, having deep conversation, getting drunk and just hanging out for the hell of it, cuddling, cooking together, watching bad movies and making fun of them, hiking, traveling/exploring, learning a new skill together, sex, long walks, blowing shit up, arcades, museums, talking about art and sharing emotions.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAt least semi independent and mature. Likes to play video games is a big plus and try new things. Open mindedness is huge for me. Someone I can actually have a conversation with and not get super overly emotional about every little thing would be nice too lol, so long as its reasonable of course.
On the first dateA coffee date to just get to know each other a bit more would be good. So we both aren't spending a ton of money at first. Or to a nice place to eat.
If you are into art, I'd love to go to an art museum or the museum of science. Even the Zoo.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting