New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's new

I'm about my family. I'm about my animal I'm passionate about my faith in God I'm passionate about making sure my partner know how loved they and how appreciative they are I'm passionate about wanting to work with my partner to make our relationship work through the good and the bad and their rock when they need that support I'm passionate about supporting them even when I don't agree with there Idea. Hang out with my nieces and nephew spending time with my friend spending time with my dog

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedpitt mixs

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesAny Castlevania Game, Any Mortal Kombat, Any Tekken Game
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildHeavyset
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscrime shows, ID Discovery, big bang theory, 2 broke girls, greys anatomy things on Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies1408, thirteen ghosts, serial killer movies, orange is the new black lesbian's movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Casting Crown, NF, B-mike Kelly Clarkson, Reba McEntire, lady gaga, 33 miles Kutless,
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksLesbian books
Idea of funreally anything as long as I'm with my girlfriends
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, ski diving, zip lining, Raffing

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeCycler Security

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be Honest, monogamous, spontaneous at the same have days where you snuggle up and watch movies and maybe eat popcorn. Just enjoy each other for who we are and what others think they should be. To our self and not this you have to something you're not. just looking for someone that knows who they are
On the first dateShow up with roses then take her dinner while we're waiting for is food have a light conversation to get to know each other than finish our dinner walk around finish or conversation and watch a movie after go get ice cream maybe.