New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Chris, I'm a geeky guy looking for a geeky girl.

I'm feeling really good about myself for the first time in a while. I've got a job that I like and that gives me enough free time to do the things I love. I work about four or five evenings a week.

My favorite things to do are; play games, veg out and watch all sorts of things, read a good book, and play role-playing games.

I prefer cooperation to competition and peace and quiet to loud and crowded.

I love my family, but my life doesn't revolve around them.

I don't much care for travel, but maybe it's just because I've really had anyone I've wanted to travel with.

I have no idea why this website thinks I like dancing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areKnights of the Old Republic, The Witcher 3, Mass Effect 2.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Westworld, Orphan Black, Rome, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, The Man in the High Castle, Breaking Bad, Archer, Avatar, American Gods, South Park, some Anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel Universe, Inception, Jurrasic Park, Predestination, Donnie Darko, The Lord of the Rings, National Treasure, Wonder Woman, Ex Machina, Gladiator, Bullit, 300, John Wick, Logan, Blade, Heat, Sunshine, Tarantino, Redline, Ghost in the Shell.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica, Rammstein, Game and Movie OST, Two Steps from Hell, Nightwish, Kavinsky, Journey, ABBA.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Margaret Atwood, The Martian, Mistborn, The Windup Girl, The Alchemist, Watchmen, Dan Brown, Stieg Larsson, V for Vendetta.
Idea of funCooking something simple and delicious. Watching something fantastic or full of schlock. Playing a new game alone or with friends. Roleplaying games!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryLots of things. I've been in my shell for a while, but I'm poking my head slowly.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo feel good about myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that shares at least some of my interests and believes that time alone is just as important as time together. I would love someone to geek out with, watch some movies and tv shows, maybe some anime. If you want to play some games together - awesome!
On the first dateI've been thinking about pancakes recently, so many get some brunch, see a movie, and talk about it afterward.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting