New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ducktales woohoo

I'm a nice guy, a geek, and a lot of fun. I love comics, movies, d&d, video games and rock music. I'm a great cook and I can make almost anything. I love road trips and theme parks. I work Hard and want to enjoy my life the rest of the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang, Dr Who, Star Trek, anything Marvel, Travelers, Lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel, Lord of the Rings, Adam Sandler movies, Kevin Smith movies, the Interview, Pineapple Express
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCoheed and Cambria, Metallica, Papa Roach, Rage Against the Machine, Chris Cornell, Guns n Roses, Pink Floyd, Greatful Dead
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksEragon series, Harry Potter series, anything Star wars
Idea of funRoad trip to a concert then a night at the hotel, wake up early and head to the beach.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWork hard and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and thoughtful.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant then for a walk so we can talk.