New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Mostly harmless"

I'm a college junior studying game design and programming. Very into video games. I am an avid reader. Horror, sci-fi, and fantasy are my favorite. I love movies. Big Marvel fan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
My favourite games arePortal 2, Shadow of the Colossus, and Spkder-man(PS4)
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone laid back to hangout with. Someone to watch anime with on the weekends, join my D&D group, play some co-op games, or come to the next Marvel movie with me.
On the first dateLunch and a movie, with enough time between to just talk or maybe go on a walk.