New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to help me find my Tardis.

I'm a sci-fi fantasy nerd who isn't a stranger to the old super hero comics. Star Trek Deep Space 9 is my series as far as Star Trek goes. I read Fantasy novels almost exclusively. I'm a Dungeon Master in D&D just looking for my group and hoping I can just be a player this time around.
I'm a writer and artist, so I write and illustrate my own comic among other creative projects and pursuits and I pursue acting as a hobby, when I have the time.
I have a lot more to say but I'll finish this later when I am not about to lose my signal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Does Modest Mouse or Cage the Elephant count?
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums... when I can get my hands on them.

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDark Souls, Final Fantasy 8, Metal Gear Solid
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBarback/Freelance Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBattlestar Galactica, Star Trek Deep Space 9, Firefly, Dragon Ball, Sailor Moon, Cowboy Bebop, Young Justice, The Tick, Vikings, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, Daredevil, Black Mirror.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Moulin Rouge, Donnie Darko, Legend of Drunkin Master...
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsA perfect circle, Modest mouse, Pink Floyd, Weird Al, Rush... and more
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of Light, Wheel of Time series, Laundry Files series, Dresden Files series, Stormlight Archives...
Idea of funTrying something new or playing video games or board games... hiking... wandering about, singing... trying to dance... lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking