New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SciFiRPGGeek

I basically spend my day in pajamas putting tiny amounts of clear liquids into tiny amounts of other clear liquids, then apply varying temperatures in hopes of telling people something about themselves. That is, I wear scrubs and work full time at a reference lab.

In my free time I try to catch a movie or concert from time to time, love trying new food styles, and would love to travel more of the world. Outside of the US, I've been to Canada once (Calgary), Ireland thrice (stayed in Dublin each time, and travel out from there), and will be going to Japan this summer. I also have an interest in photography, though I am very much a novice at it. I also a big fan of a number of tabletop games, comic books and general sci-fi subject matter. I'm also doing that whole "self-improvement" thing, getting to the gym more frequently and all that.

I'm not politically conservative or religious, so if you're either, and looking for someone to share those views, I am almost certainly not that someone. Though I am pretty open to others religion, as long as it isn't used as an excuse to hate on or discriminate against others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Doctor Who, DC/CW series, Doom Patrol, Superstore, Fresh off the Boat, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWhat Dreams May Come, the MCU, About a Boy, Pacific Rim, Love Actually, Scott Pilgrim vs the World
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFlogging Molly, Stormzy, Billy Joel, Bad Religion, Colin Hay
Reading selectionComic, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFavorite authors include Neil Gaiman, Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov, Grant Morrison, Warren Ellis, JM DeMatteis
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness