New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer/Artist looking for a companion

I am a huge Nintendo fan. Pretty much, if nintendo produces it, I will buy it. I enjoy drawing, painting, sculpting, and crafting with leather and other various materials. I like renaissance festivals and comic conventions. I will dress up for both. I also enjoy learning about just about anything. I do consider myself a bit cultured in that regard. If I've left anything to question, ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onWii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon, LoZ, Metroid
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Pokémon, and a bunch of other things. Too much to list.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Gorillaz, Greenday; to name a few.
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funPokémon Go, Renaissance, Cons.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a career out of my crafts.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateAnything but the movies. I fall asleep in theaters. Lol Plus there's no time to talk to one another.