New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Career-oriented geek | RPG video games | Writing and reading fiction | INTJ | Loves bacon and petite nerdy girls

Male (31) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Introverted video gamer who has made peace--sort of--that the world is innately foolish and illogical. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy (the series)
Breath of Fire 3
Witcher 3
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBid Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAvengers (1)
Harry Potter
LOTR: Return of the King
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsNobuo Uematsu
Boyce Avenue
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Time for Dragons (Philippine Draconic Anthology)
Harry Potter
Dungeons and Dragons manuals
Trese (Philippine comic books)
Skyworld (Philippine comic books)
Idea of funVideo games
Writing and reading fiction
Leisurely walks
Watching anime or movies
Eating good food
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting a formal training in drawing anime. I'm a frustrated artist.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFinancially independent and have a successful career. Having a family life is secondary.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPhysical: petite (negotiable) girl with a proportionate body and cute face

Intellectually capable, nerdy/geeky, "behaved" but sensual, collaborative as a partner
On the first dateEat and get to know each other. I like to keep it low-key in the beginning.