New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky mommy

First I'll state that I'm a Transgender woman . looking for friendship and fun and other women into electronics and mechanical engineering

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandButthole surfers

Cat(s)

Cat breedHalf main coon had Siamese

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesVampire bloodlines any fantasy mmo
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-files.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything marvel especially iron man
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNight wish
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksXanth series by piers Anthony
Idea of funSo many ways to have fun. Coffee and talking about engineering and diy projects. Hiking and camping and many more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA romantic road trip

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeInventing and selling products

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOpen caring affectionate playful fun
On the first dateMeet for coffee and see what we have in common