New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, everyone! My name's Mattie.

I'm kinda shy. I don't really enjoy being around a lot of people, but I will if necessary. I'm really friendly towards everyone, and I have an extreme case of affection towards animals. I was born in Kentucky but was mainly raised in Mississippi. Most people in my family would compliment my art skills or my 'smartness level'.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandDoesn't really matter.
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedAmerican Short-Hair

Dog(s)

Dog breedPug/Shitzu mix.

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim, The Five Nights at Freddys franchise, and Borderlands.
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpongebob Squarepants, The Amazing World of Gumball, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, Bobs Burgers, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, and Rick and Morty.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDefinitely the Transformers franchise, Coraline, Duece Bigalow, Nacho Libre, The Ice Age series, How To Train Your Dragon, BeetleJuice, Monster House, and Corpse Bride.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, Eminem, Katy Perry, Sabaton, Powerwolf, Disturbed, Fallout Boy, Johnathan Young, Studio Killers, Cold Play, and Halsey.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Five Nights at Freddys book series, The Worrior Cats series (haven't read them in a while), the Redwall series, and anything funny or about animals, fiction or not.
Idea of funPlaying Skyrim, watching movies, going to the park and exploring, going to the beach, drawing, listening to music, swimming, playing with my pets, and reading fan fiction on the web. I would also find it fun to learn how to cook.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo sing my own song or act in a home-made movie of some kind. I've even wanted to do some at-home science, like making little volcanoes that erupt soda.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be successful and help my other family members.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI mainly look for similar interest. I never judge by what the other person likes or by how they are. Everyone deserves a chance.
On the first dateI've never been on an actual date, but maybe eat out at one of our favorite restaurants? Or watch some favorite movies or t.v shows while eating pizza and drinking soda. The beach would be a fun place, too, but it's kinda far from where I live.