New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harry Potter_Firefly fan

Have been in KC area for about a year and want to start meeting new and fun people. Nerdy things I enjoy - Harry Potter, Firefly, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, Buffy and Angel, and Psych to name a few. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew and playing with my dog Payton.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPsych, Killjoys, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Chicago Bears
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoonies, Ghostbusters, Tommy Boy, Deadpool, Guardians of the Galaxy
Favorite booksHarry Potter series -
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays