New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jolly The White Giant

Male (28) looking for Male Deming, New Mexico, United States

I am a 28 year old male, just recently out of the nerd closet as well as the gay closet. I am really into gaming, right now it is mostly World of Warcraft. I am also interested in Dungeons and Dragons/ Pathfinder, but I can't find a good group to play with. I am not sure what else to put, ask me anything and I will answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness