New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fluent in sarcasm, intelligence is sexy

Curious, inquisitive, avoids social media, ‘the latest meme’ and popular culture like the plague(I heard it can be viral and I refuse to contract it, a lot of people spread ‘planking’ years ago and I became weary around then). I enjoy fixing, building, and making things and have been doing some charitable IT work recently that’s been fulfilling and provides a bit of clarity in my life. I’ve been in healthcare management for years and it occasionally feels like there’s a sign on the wall that reads ‘repeatedly bang forehead here’ so I’m happy to have a bit of balance. I dont believe in finding ‘the one’ but I do believe personality traits can compliment one another; and finding that sort of symbiotic and organic relationship would be wonderful. Yet as my account name suggests, I’m certainly uncertain, and would be happy making friends with someone that could carry a conversation. It’s just been my son and I for years so my social interaction may require a bit of grease. I usually bypass social pleasantries because time is fleeting and in short supply, but will never be rude or dishonest. If you might enjoy an evening of cocktails and adult board, card, and/or trivia games, feel free to say ‘hi’. The meek may inherit the earth, but they’ll be too nervous to repopulate it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManagement, IT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesElectronic
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFixing the world, it’s an uphill battle...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo design and build my own off grid shipping container home with multiple containers and a multi stage climate controlled greenhouse, just to know the feeling of living in something I made.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are
On the first dateOpen for suggestions...