New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends first and see where it goes from there.

I'm a complex cookie, there's so much more to me than a simple box can cover. To scratch the surface I'm very mellow, laid back and open minded, I've got a good sense of humor and I'm generally easy to get along with. I enjoy a bit of anime, love science fiction, I'm a huge gamer, love to go on relaxing walks and I work out three times on average per week. Most of my free time is spent with my kids or gaming with a little bit of exercise squeezed in. Favorite foods include pizza and salmon, favorite color is yellow, love my Mechwarrior games, generally looking for someone with a similar attitude and would like to be my player two....err the other way around if you prefer to play Mario....was always partial to Luigi anyways. =P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSpecial Needs Student Transportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI rarely watch TV, the one's selected are usually why the TV ever gets turned on for my part, most of my viewing is done online.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, Aliens, Predator, Predator 2, A lot of the Marvel movies that have come out with a few exceptions. Star Wars Original Trilogy as well as the prequels to name a few.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Rammstein, Monstercat, Two Steps From Hell, Xenogenocide,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting