New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oh, I know what the ladies like.

People say I have a good heart, but it runs on a battery so take that for what it's worth. I'm technically a cyborg so I can't guarantee I'll side with the humans.
My ability to find a joke anywhere is unparalleled.
I built my own PC to play underappreciated versions of Halo (among other things) and I'm paid to produce dice, miniatures, and other RPG-related products at family-owned business Role4Initiative, so I guess I'm worthy of the nerd label.
I'm either a gym rat in a fat suit or a recovering carbohydrate addict, depending if you're more of a glass half full or half empty person.
I consider trading memes a valid form of communication. Photos and/or videos of dogs and cute birds are also welcomed. Please do tell me all about your character.
If you know who my headline is quoting, we're off to a good start already.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Dude & Tiger
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHalo, Ace Combat, and (currently) PUBG
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleEmployee at Role4Initiative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch actual TV hardly at all anymore, but I watch a ton of YouTube, everything from independent news commentators to video game commentators/reviewers and much more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI'll always have a soft spot for Jurassic Park. The worst part about growing up is that nobody cares what your favorite dinosaur is anymore. It's a deinonychus.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsI'll listen to almost anything, but my favorite mainstream band is Linkin Park. My favorite obscure artist is Kasper the Fake.
Favorite booksR.A. Salvatore's Drizzt series. I really should pick it up again.
Idea of funInviting a handful of friends over for a night of board games, playing any number of video games either solo or with friends, or creating 3D models of things I'd like to create for real someday (I have a 3D printer so that day may not be too far off).
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplay at conventions. I'm hoping to get into cosplay once I lose more weight (a chubby super soldier would look kind of silly). My first costume probably will be an MCOR titan pilot from the first Titanfall, but ultimately I'd like to recreate my Spartan-III from Halo: Reach.
I'm relatively open to trying new things if you have any suggestions. It definitely helps to have someone to go with if there are any ropes I need to be shown.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo actualize my potential, to try to take more chances, and to not feel like I have to do those things alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy and compassion are invaluable. I want someone who loves my sense of humor. I also want to include the person I care about most in the things I love doing the most.
On the first dateOrdering/making dinner and playing each other's favorite old video games together.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting