New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple, hard working family man

Male (40) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

I enjoy the simplest things in life. Flash doesn't impress me. Heart, intelligence, patience and priorities are what I look for. I love video games, comics, fishing and tinkering. Im always interested in learning new things. I have a daughter who is my number 1.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHMFIC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures and some Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim vs. The World, Angus, MCU, John Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsMerle Haggard, Caro Emerald, The Stray Cats, George Strait
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHeaven is for Real, Tuesdays with Morrie, Star Trek Vendetta
Idea of funStaying in and playing PS4 and NES. Talking and chillin.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to leave this world a little better for my daughter and her future family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests. Someone who sees that two people are equal in relationships.
On the first dateHmmmm.????