New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have been for some time looking for someone, please tell me who I am?

I'm an extroverted/introvert or vice versa, I have a tendency to ramble. I talk to put it plainly. I'm in vgs, anime, climbing, and eating/cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageChinese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArena Rigger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch live action tv productions, but when I do they are usually comic related or have that p&r or the office feel mockumentary.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI can only think of the Big Lebowski right now, but I like plethora.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Satire
Favorite booksI like Chuck P. and use to read a lot. Now I'm kind of just reading Wikipedia articles, manga and comics.
Idea of funPlaying videogames, drinking with friends and exploring.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFugoo
Kobe Beef
Fried Bat
A fresh Durian
Wait is this a food checklist?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like a woman I can protect, but at the same time know that she could kick my ass at anytime.
On the first dateSomething lame, because I suck at the first date thing, although, it would definitely involve something badass to eat.