New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Categorical Anime Sci-fi Nerd who is also Handsome

I am fairly offbeat and honest, I think that talking with me is usually unlike talking with most people (for better and worse). Also my hair is really cool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleActor/Math Tutor/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz
Favorite artistsThose Vacuum Cleaner Noises Tho'
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending time doing what I love with someone I love doing it with. Specifically: Video Games, Cooking, Exercising, Exploring New Places and Restaurants/Eateries.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaybe Traveling a bit more, I've always wanted to go to LA for example.

Views

Goal in lifeBecome a Happy, Successful Person, with a great Family and Friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind and understanding woman who will be there for me when I doubt myself. Also she laughs at my bad jokes.
On the first dateSome sort of simple activity that we can do together like take a walk in a park for example, so it gives the opportunity to talk but we aren't constantly pressured to keep a conversation going.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking