New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pineapple does not belong on pizza.

Easy going, chill, and fun loving guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two dogs. One names Dexter and the other Daisy.
What breed is your dog?Maltipoos
How old is your dog?Both are 13
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe doesn't have one.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildOther
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuperstore, Scrubs, It's always sunny, Fairy Tale, 24, and GoT. A bunch more that I'm sure I'm forgetting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesEmployee of the month, Hunger Games, Warcraft movie, and more that I cant remember off the top of my head.
Music typesRock, Metal, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happy, not take myself too seriously, and to enjoy the ride.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who just enjoys spending time together doing anything. Someone who is compassionate, family oriented and really easy going. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and just enjoys the simple things in life.
On the first dateStart with getting come coffee and then on to a movie. Afterwords we would go someplace for a nice dinner.