New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dweeb

Male (27) looking for Female Griffin, Georgia, United States

Well I'm bored so...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedStray

Dog(s)

Dog breedMutt

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesSpiderman 2, Half-Life 2, Smash
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleLibrary Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesMCU, Disney, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRight now I'm into Exo, Day6, NCT, BTS, Monsta X, Stray Kids, Red Velvet, Got7, BigBang, BLACKPINK
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksShampoo bottles
Idea of funMischief
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a supervillain

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo gather all the infinity stones and control the anti-life equation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to join me on an unexpected journey into mystery
On the first dateAnime or comic shop to buy Pocky and Ramune Soda then sit and talk for hours until we fall in love

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamUniversity of Michigan
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting