New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Diana Prince seeking Partner

I'm an ambitious yet caring woman seeking my partner. I love intelligent conversations, but also just relaxed quiet times as well.

In my off time, I play some online but enjoy many of the fiction movies. Would love a fellow movie lover to spend time with and maybe start writing our own story together.

My kids are older (20 and 15) but I love spending time with my much younger nieces and nephews (ages 1-8). I love taking road trips over the weekend to visit them or just get away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePsych Rehab

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuprrnatural, STTNG only (none after Gene Roddenberry), Big Bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel & DC, original Star Wars series, Harry Potter, Star Treks, LOTR, Hobbit, Godfather, Bourne series, and so many more
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsGodsmack, Stained, Linkin Park, Disturbed (Sound of Silence cover is Amazing)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksJohn Graham
Idea of funEnjoying a relaxing activity, great conversation, some good food and maybe a few drinks. Could be around a bonfire, at the beach or just at home.

I like casual and comfortable over formal and stiff anytime. But it's nice to get dressed up and go out from time to time as well.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise, international travel, getting my pilot's license, sky diving, bungee cord jumping, etc. Love some adrenaline activities!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeBuild a solid foundation for my children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews to enjoy a life of opportunities and filled with chances and opportunities to grow and succeed in their lives. Looking for a Partner who wants the same to share in the adventures along the way, as well as enjoy the benefits!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident, yet mindful of his influence over others. Must have a great sense of humor and willing to see the humor in some of the worst situations. Family oriented, but with healthy boundaries. And an understanding of how intimacy is not just physical.
On the first dateGrab a drink and appetizer, while talking to get to know one another. Hopefully move on to a fun activity and make it a memorable night.