New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He took hate in place of love. Disgrace in place of honor

If you know what this is from please talk to me lol I'd like to be friends. And hmmm about me..... well I'm 26 work full time. Love anime and any games. Card, video, board, sports. Any game lol. I'm not very social but am willing to go out or do whatever but I'd rather avoid big crowds..... unless its anime con then I'm down. Hmmm what am I looking for.... well thats easy someone who likes to work wont cheat or waste my time. I want a anime romantic kind of relationship where I bring you flowers just becuase. Idk I'm not picky (no tomatoes, they are poison and that's a deal breaker)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver/cook/meat department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own businesses and start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA non cheater
On the first dateDepends on what you like I guess. Everyone is different so it's impossible to say one thing for the variables involved

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamMichigan State University