New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost in Place

I'm someone who is easy-going, open minded, honest, caring, and philosophical. I grew up in the north Seattle area and just moved to Bellevue. I love to laugh and joke around, and I'm pretty sarcastic sometimes. I consider myself to be very well rounded and I can get along with many different types of people, as long as they're not arrogant. I like to mix going out and staying in, and I know how to enjoy everyday life.

I'd like to meet someone who can have fun doing a wide variety of different things. I'm looking for a mutually giving relationship and I look forward to having a special connection with someone where we are good friends as well as affectionate towards each other. Communication, trust, honesty, similar sense of humor, and reciprocation are key components of my ideal relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPC, Wii
My favourite games areI also like Retro Gaming.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFinance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr. Robot, Black Mirror, Gotham, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Making a Murderer, The Joel McKale Show, John Oliver, Rostered On, MST3K, Big Bang Theory, & some Sci-Fi
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrom the last few years: Nightcrawler, The Accountant, Game Over Man, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Straight Outta Compton, Deadpool, Prisoners, American Hustle
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Soul
Favorite artistsSonic Youth, Royal Blood, Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Rage Against the Machine, 70's jazz/funk/library, downtempo, 90's hip hop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI like reading quotes like: "Once an absurdity is accepted as truth, it will seem truer the more absurd it is shown to be." –Robert Brault

If two men agree/disagree on everything, you may be sure that only one of them is doing the thinking. -LBJ
Idea of funI enjoy food trucks, tea, cider, playing games and sports (pool, bowling, tennis, board games, card games, ping-pong), cooking, cuddling, watching tv, movies, sleeping in, walking on a trail, being spontaneous, randomly exploring new areas, and spending time with my son, plus many other things. Most important is who I'm spending my time with.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be in a loving giving relationship with a wonderful woman.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome things that are important to me: being open-minded, reciprocation, trust, communication, laughter, being able to enjoy the simple things. I'm looking to meet a loving women to share life with; someone who values honesty and integrity, self awareness, and having a connection (and knows that doesn't happen immediately).
On the first dateI have found through experience that dinner only dates have not been working, so something where we are doing something besides just eating dinner like: walking around, put put golf, retro video games, batting cage, bowling.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training