New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my player two!

Male (30) looking for Female Beavercrk, Ohio, United States

Me:

• Teacher/PhD Candidate/Researcher studying psychology and AI
• DMs weekly
• Gym rat
• Plays video games often (looking for my player 2)
• Veteran (Army medic)
• Loves board games
• Liberal/nonreligious
• Reads a ton (Sci-fi/fantasy is my preference)
• Traveler (backpacked across Europe solo for 5 months, doing Asia next)
• Homebody (Netflix aficionado)
• A nerd

You:
• Also a nerd

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sif
What breed is your dog?Half Labrador, half Chihuahua
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areI'm just going to start listing stuff, okay? My favorite is SOMA, but I play too much to narrow it down past that. I've enjoyed Bloodborne, Overwatch, The Witcher series, The Elder Scrolls series, Fallout, the new God of War, Dark Souls, Braid, Portal, The Talos Principle, Hearthstone, Bastion, Deus Ex (the original), and a ton more.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher/PhD Candidate/Researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and The Wire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Prestige, The Dark Knight, and The Martian
Favorite artistsI don't know. Pandora random? I do a lot more podcasts than music. Imagine Dragons is nice.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books*Anything* by Brandon Sanderson. I also like Jim Butcher, Scott Lynch, and Patrick Rothfuss.
Idea of funGames! Games of any kind. I have a ton of board games, play video games all the time, and DM for my D&D group weekly. I also like reading, playing with my dog and Netflix, I guess. :-P
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life...to be happy?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has shared interests with me.
On the first dateGenerally, coffee or a board game bar. If that's not your bag, you can just come over and play video games (and hang out with my dog)?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga