New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not all who wander are lost

Male (33) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Ok my favorite video game of all time is FF7. I like MTG, MMORPGs, Star Wars, The Big Lebowski, the office, x-files, LOTR, The Hobbit, GOT, Disney, the Bible, The Chronicles of Narnia, and honesty. I also enjoy hiking, swimming, The Ohio Renaissance Festival, and trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'll tell if you ask

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsUmm the other shows I listed plus The Sopranos, Vikings, Ozarks, Westworld (at least at first), and others I can't think of at the moment.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsJust ask because I like a lot of different artists (i m currently watching something so I don't really feel like making huge list right now)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Political, Religious
Favorite booksThe Hobbit, LOTR, Chronicles of Narnia, the Bible, GOT, Harry Potter, and again in watching something so I will fill in later or you can ask
Idea of funOhio Renaissance Festival, movies, nice dinner, plays, hiking someplace new, playing video games, relaxing, and other things
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI understand the reasoning behind these questions but I'd rather talk in person or at least on the phone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and understanding
On the first dateDepends on the person I'm going to go out with

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Water Polo
Favorite teamChicago Bulls Cincinnati Reds
Favorite college teamUniversity of Cincinnati