New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that right girl

Hard of hearing and over weight

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.stans

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?When you meet them
What breed is your dog?Golden retriever
How old is your dog?One 14 months
One three
One seven
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyWhatever is in their toy box
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onWii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda
Donkey Kong
Mario
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDramas
Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTo much to list
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe beatles
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTo many to list
Idea of funCar drives
Malls
Family
Being with you
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryWhat ever catchs my attention

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for the way I am
On the first dateQuite place coffee as I am very shy