New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking around : 3

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBlack Mirror, How I met your mother, Sherlock, Gravity Falls, Last Airbender, Teen Wolf, Supernatural, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Heroes, Scrubs, Dr.Who, Once Upon A Time, Game of Thrones, Twilight Zone, Glee, Gilmore Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesI have a lot, but here are some: Ratatouille, V for Vendetta, Rent, Frozen, Lucky Number Slevin, The Dark Knight series, Jurassic Park, Zootopia, Easy A, Almost anything Disney XP
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMy taste in music has changed over the years. I'll listen to just about anything that I think sounds good. For the most part it's Pop, Rock, Country, Classical, Techno, Video game soundtracks, Metal, Movie soundtracks.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksEnders Game series, Hunger Games series, Harry Potter series, work by Lois Lowry.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever