New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not the gumdrop button!!!

Male (30) looking for Male Seminole, Florida, United States

Pros: Ravenclaw, and I cook.

Cons: Don't own a dog. Yet. Possibly own too many books.

Subjective: Chivalrous, love Disney, future English teacher.

I've been told I'm a mix between Andy from Parks and Rec, Seth from The O.C, and Jim from The Office. Negatives possibly included.

Not into hookups.

Dont have Upgrade. Facebook or Insta

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChuck, The OC, Suits, Doctor Who, Star Wars Rebels and Clone Wars, Entourage, Merlin, Stranger Things, GoT, many many many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Disney, Star Wars, Comic Book. A Knight's Tale. Life is Beautiful.
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Rocket Summer, Taking Back Sunday, the Used, Something Corporate, Band of Horses, Bastille, Panic!, Mayday Parade, Fleet Foxes, Judah and the Lion, many many many more,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnglish major with a half sleeve tattoo of all literature references. I like to read. Just ask, I could talk books forever.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have and love a family relentlessly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, I don't have a type. I've dated all types of women. I tend to look for someone that is pretty past the party phase, first thing I tend to notice, physically, is their smile and eyes. I'd prefer someone that I have a decent amount of things in common with, someone loyal, trustworthy, and as loving as I am. Tired of not having feelings reciprocated. I want the real deal. Not here to play games.