New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bill

Male (40) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

So... I suppose it would be fair to describe me a as a kind guy with far-flung interests (music, literature, travel, dance, art, etc.) As I've lived in 7 cities, 25-ish years of my life were spent living as a vagabond of sorts.

After a career as a teacher, I am back in graduate school studying psychotherapy.

Seeking a LTY, ideally, I am looking guys that are open-minded, appreciate the arts and are comfortable in both the city and the country; guys that likes to travel; are curious and loves to learn, seek to improve himself and challenges his comfort zones. I'm not looking for the perfect guy - flaws provide character.

Hope to hear from you... and if you've got any questions, ask away...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClue, Bleu, Amelie, X-Men
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsVery eclectic
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Book of Laughter and Forgetting, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Naked, Skinny Legs and All
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

On the first dateCasual coffee or drink