New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ohio nerd looking

Male (41) looking for Female Niles, Ohio, United States

Looking for my nerd queen. More to coming.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areWell I can’t pick 3.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything syfy, funny, I watch what make me happy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLike tv it’s about what makes my happing watching.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSome years ago I had a small recording studio. So I love music.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI not a lover of books but I do love a read.
Idea of funWell I don’t lie to hard anything but with not driving I spend a lot of time online and watching movies.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryThat’s a good question. Maybe we can figure this out together.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGoing to sound selfish but I want to meet someone. Being single Suck and it has to change.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny, loving, smiles a lot, smart, alittle shy, someone that won’t want to change someone.
On the first dateThis question is a problem since I don’t know. I would have to talk to her to get a feel for what she likes. Award first dates sometime don’t work out well.