New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hamadaDz

Male (35) looking for Female Bechar, Béchar, Algeria

I am not rich and I work and love adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Ahmadiyya

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAlgerian

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehome

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSnowden
Music typesCountry, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsJustin Bieber
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksromance de vie
Idea of funGood
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerLiving happily
On the first dateJoy

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamreal madride
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech